Small Miracles

Just as we were about to leave for our ride today (after patiently waiting for the rain to let up), Mark asks me if I have seen his hat?  I though it was on the drier racks in the bathroom, but no.  Anyway, we carry on, luckily he has another (which is not nearly as nice as the one I gave him which he now could not find!)   We take off riding with the wind through the dunes with him in the lead.  Suddenly I see the hat!!! It is sitting on a post along the bike trail, a little wet, but none the worse for wear!

image

The hat is dry now, and so is this painting that Mark has been working on.

Sauna time!

2 thoughts on “Small Miracles

  1. Hi guys, I just got hooked up to your blog, so I’m getting caught up on the adventures. Looks like you’re having a great time. Hope to read more soon.

    Like

Leave a Reply

